OPTIMIZE.
CONNECT.
AUTOMATE.


PROMAT DX 2021
April 12 – 16, 2021


At Raymond we are committed to providing innovative intralogistics solutions that drive fulfillment and effectiveness through the optimization of people, facility and processes - helping you to address existing warehouse needs while preparing to overcome future challenges.

Join The Raymond Corporation at the ProMat DX digital event that will combine the power of connections, solution-sourcing and education. This five-day event will feature the latest technology from Raymond and others for the manufacturing and supply chain industry.

OPTIMIZE. CONNECT. AUTOMATE.

At Raymond, we are committed to providing innovative intralogistics solutions that drive fulfillment and effectiveness through the optimization of people, processes and facilities. As a proud member of the Toyota Industries family, Raymond has the resources and talents to identify and implement the right solutions for our customers' operations.

We run better, manage smarter and keep our customers always on by following three key steps: optimize, connect and automate. Implementing and following these steps will improve your operations as well as cultivate a culture of continuous improvement throughout your company.

Attend Our PROMAT DX Seminars

to learn how operations can better prepare for challenges and disruptions in our evolving industry.

OPTIMIZE, CONNECT,
AUTOMATE 3.0
April 12, 2021
2:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CT

Automated solutions can help to increase productivity, address the labor shortage and reduce operator density. However, it is important to first optimize processes and procedures to help determine the correct automated solution.

Speakers:
Keith Ingels

TPS Manager, Solutions & Service Centers, 
The Raymond Corporation

Jarrod Hubbard

Director, Corporate Sales Support,
The Raymond Corporation

 

SOLVING OPERATIONAL
CHALLENGES USING DATA
April, 13, 2021
2:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CT

Unexpected changes in demand can put a strain on a business's people, processes and profit. Operations can mitigate challenges by investing in the right intralogistics solutions to collect data and instill a culture of continuous improvement.

Speakers:
John Slavik

Senior Manager, Intelligent Warehouse Solution, 
The Raymond Corporation

Derrick Miller

Systems Integration Manager for Intelligent Warehouse Solutions,
The Raymond Corporation

Watch Our Product And Solutions Demonstrations

Automated Guided Vehicle
Raymond Courier™ Automated Guided Vehicles

Monday, April 12, 11:15 a.m. ET/10:15 a.m. CT & Friday, April 16, 2:00 p.m. EST/1:00 p.m. CT

Maximize your workforce with Raymond Courier™ automated guided vehicles with exclusive Seegrid vision-guided technology -includes stackers, tow tractors and pallet jacks to improve productivity and maximize your labor resources.

iWAREHOUSE Fleet Management System
Fleet Management System

Tuesday, April 13, 11:45 a.m. ET/10:45 a.m. CT

Have increased visibility and meaningful data to help improve your people, processes and operations with the iWAREHOUSE® fleet management system which offers everything from asset and maintenance management, to fleet management and larger-scale facility and labor optimization systems.

Real Time Location System (RTLS)
iWAREHOUSE® Real Time Location System (RTLS)

Wednesday, April 14, 11:30 a.m. ET/10:30 a.m. CT

Today's dynamic and complex supply chain needs greater visibility to make operations as proficient and productive as possible. The iWAREHOUSE® Real Time Location System (RTLS) can track, locate and monitor the movements of lift trucks, personnel and assets in your warehouse to do just that.

5000 Series orderpicker trucks
Advanced technologies Raymond® 5000 Series Orderpicker trucks

Wednesday, April 14, 2:15 p.m. ET/1:15 p.m. CT

To support operations rapid growth, Raymond® 5000 Series orderpicker trucks with advanced operator assist technologies help create integrated systems that can further increase operator proficiency, accuracy and productivity.

7000 Series Reach-Fork® trucks
Raymond 7000 Series Reach-Fork® trucks

Thursday, April 15, 11:00 a.m. ET/10:00 a.m. CT

Reach higher heights and maintain productivity in cold environments with intelligent Raymond 7000 Series Reach- Fork® trucks designed with integrated intelligence to enhance operations, and universal stance and open-view mast for better visibility and ergonomics.

Counterbalanced Lift Trucks
Raymond® Counterbalanced Lift Trucks

Thursday, April 15, 3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT

The power of doing more for less with Raymond® Counterbalanced lift trucks. Highly maneuverable and flexible to take on a variety of tasks, they're engineered to easily fit into your current facility and offer intelligent data integration to help optimize your operations.

Virtual Tour

Virtual Experience

Take a tour of our unique virtual trade show booth and experience how Raymond's intralogistics solutions can help you optimize, connect and automate your operation.

SEE OUR VIRTUAL BOOTH

For the best experience, please make sure to view the virtual walk-through in your Chrome Browser.

OPTIMIZE

Optimization is a crucial first step before investing in the latest material handling products and technologies. An optimized warehouse creates more space for product, increases workforce productivity and leverages lift trucks for the best suitable task. Utilizing the principles of Raymond Lean Management can help eliminate inefficiencies and identify challenges, can help visualize improvements, root out inefficiencies and continuously improve your operations.

GET STARTED

Optimize
Connect

CONNECT

Next, running your business better also means finding ways to connect your entire workforce, fleet and operation with scalable intelligent warehouse solutions. Smart technologies, like iWAREHOUSE® fleet management system, that helps gather and analyze data by providing actionable insights to deliver measurable business results.

LEARN MORE

AUTOMATE

Finally, the third step is identifying processes that make sense to automate, using the most advanced technology solutions. Automation can enhance processes, reduce labor and maximize productivity. The Raymond Courier automated guided vehicles are a scalable solution that requires no changes to infrastructure, are quickly commissioned, and operational on day one.

LEARN MORE

Automation